Greater Montgomery Area
Chamber of Commerce

Promoting Partnerships for Business Success

Contact Us

Greater Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce
200 N. River Street
Montgomery, IL 60538
Phone: 630-897-8137

President – Jeff Corirossi
Vice President – Heidi Baird
Secretary/Treasurer – Debbi Albright –

Board of Directors:
Sonya Abt – Village of Montgomery
Loreto Arzola – State Farm, Loreto Arzola Agent
Josh Barry – Fox Valley Park District
Michele Bergeron – Fox Valley United Way
Tom Kozlowicz – Yorkville Education Foundation
Kealan O’Neil – O’Neil Property Group
Betsy Santana – Mutual Ground
Kevin Senechalle – Allied First Bank

Membership Director:
Cindy Ferchen –

Read More News

Latest News & Events

GMACC Annual Golf Outing
Join us for the GMACC Annual Golf Outing on Tuesday, September 27th at Bliss Creek Golf Course, 1 Golfview Lane in Sugar Grove. Shot gun start at 11am with dinner at 4:30pm. Golf Outing Registration
Read more

Morning Networking at Atrevete
Join us for Morning Networking on Tuesday, August 16th from 8:30-9:30am at Atrevete, 216 N. River Street in Montgomery. To register, email
Read more

Two Chamber Tuesday
Two Chamber Tuesday for Tuesday, August 9th is cancelled. Mark your calendars for September Two Chamber Tuesday on September 13th at the Paramount from 4-6pm.
Read more